Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Wonderful place to go purchase a vehicle. Josh helped me find the right jeep for me with NO pressure at all. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. The owner even explained and helped me get the best loan. I would definitely recommend a friend to buy here.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The Family is back and They've brought customer service to the highest tier. I factory ordered My new Durango there and met the Owner, His two Sons and even His Wife. Isaac walked Me through the whole process and kept Me informed on status of My factory order. No games, no pressure. They accomodated Me and My schedule. I genuinely had a good time and I love My new Durango Citadel! They really stand out in stark contrast in a sea of mediocrity that is nearly everywhere else I've experienced.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Can't go wrong with Legacy.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Best treats in town.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I had some maintenance done to my pickup and also out of town...they got me in right then...they all were super nice and accommodated me in a fast manner...I would strongly recommend their services. In my book they are top notch.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I can honestly say this was the best auto purchasing experience I have ever had. We pulled into the lot the salesman Tyson greeted us and was very friendly and helpful, shortly after the owner (Jason) came out and greeted us as well. Let us take the truck to grab lunch came back and they had numbers ready for us. We did not have to negotiate back and forth told them what we wanted to he around and he made it possible the first time so we did not have to waste time going back and forth. Jason and his ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

For any first car buyers this is a great place to buy from. Kalen was patient and was great with showing me options and I did not feel pressured whatsoever. The experience was great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Sales & Service is great

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Highly recommend Legacy Auto for your new or used vehicle purchase. Kalen Anderson's welcoming, friendly, and helpful approach was greatly appreciated as we never felt rushed or pushed to make a decision.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

We've never had an experience like this, I've never had a dealership fight so hard for us on getting a truck. They have fought so hard for us. Will be coming back for second vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Kalen Anderson Legacy Auto I was skeptical at 1st thought it would be the same old frustrating car buying experience but it turned out the exact opposite we are very pleased with the deal we received through Legacy Auto. Kalen Anderson is the man to ask for whenever your looking at going through Legacy Auto he will really put his neck out there to get you & your family into a safe reliable car with a very affordable monthly payment.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very nice people, they are definitely one of the best in US!💯🥇

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

What an amazing place to buy a vehicle from. Family owned, great people, patient and willing to do anything they can to make your experience great!! As I was walking in I met Zac in the parking lot, the thing I liked was he was not pushy, he was there to meet my needs. When setting down with Zac inside he was so easy to talk to, seemed like I had known him for years!! After test driving the vehicle, we went back inside to talk numbers with Zac and Caleb and they were amazing. They were patient with us, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Legacy has changed their environment in an amazing way. There environment is welcoming, fun, friendly and just amazing to joke with everyone. My sales rep was Melany and she got me and my boyfriend into my dream car a 2017 Jeep Renegade. Kalen, Caleb and Issac are friendly and just great to joke with and they all care to get to know you as a person. Larry boost my confident and does not take a no for an answer from the bank. He gets you the best deal possible. I am so thankful for everything legacy has done for me. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

What a great store. This was my first time buying from them but it won't be my last. Great service and they were very transparent. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I've done business with this dealer several times over the years Excellent people, excellent service. They make things easy - I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The staff is very attentive and works hard to help the customer feel valued and cared for! Jason and Jennifer do a wonderful job setting the tone for the entire dealership, great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great dealership and awesome people. I buy all my cars from the Legacy team. To me, the overall experience was the best I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have been servicing my Jeeps here for years. I have a 1996 and a new 2018 that I bought from Melany. They have always been upfront and I never feel they try to get me to buy service just because. Melany and Caleb gave me a good deal on my 18. She made it fun and she let me take my time. She had all the answers to my questions. They will be my dealer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Best dealership I have ever bought from . I will definitely be doing business with them again in the future, awesome customer service! Jason and Caleb were great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I bought a 2017 2500 with the help of Melanie with a Y and Caleb, great help!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very kind (Original) Muy amables

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

DID NOT HONOR MY MANAFACURING RECALL FOR SERVICE FOR ONE OF MY CARS. however THEY DID OFFER ME A FREE DIAGNOSTIC ON ANOTHER CAR. they STILL HAVE MY HEAD GASKET FOR.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I went walking and left driving. Thanks for all the hard workers and new management. And Melany will be happy to help. -Carla Toledo.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I shopped around at 6 Jeep dealerships via the web. Legacy offered me significantly more on my trade-in, and scored me a Gladiator with the exact options I wanted including a hard to find manual transmission. Very laid back atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Sean S. was great had fun excellent service from all the team.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Great people! Anyone of the employees are always very nice and ready to assist you!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

We were very pleased with the service we received from Chris Payne. He was very professional and assisted us in finding the perfect vehicle we were looking for. He was patient and never forceful in us making our decision. I recommend this company hands down. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

if you're looking to buy, I'd definitely recommend working with kalen. Easy to work with, will try his hardest to get you in to what you're looking for

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

I highly recommend Chris Payne when you come buy from Legacy. He is incredibly knowledgeable and seeks to benefit the customer in every way.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Chris helped us find the perfect car for our family! He helped us secure financing, and even helped get us our car by meeting us out of state! Talk about superior service! He went above and beyond to make sure we had the perfect car, with the perfect financing and even helped deliver it to us. I highly recommend Legacy and Chris for your future car needs!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

great service i was in and drove out with my 2017 challenger in no time every one was friendly and helpful i would do it again

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great dealership! I bought from here before I worked here and had a great experience. They were able to get me the Jeep I wanted at the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Great experience with legacy! Everyone was super friendly. Totally recommend talking to Kalen Anderson, great guy makes sure he gets you a deal with out breaking the bank!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Very good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

I had a 2005 Mini Cooper (that I absolutely loved) that our family was outgrowing and sadly was at the beginning stages of needing work that cost more than the car. I’ve been car shopping for a few months and thought about going out of town but saw a post by Chris Payne about a vehicle at Legacy. I went to see him and he showed me a couple of options after I told him what my budget was. Chris and the team there were so amazing and friendly! They were able to get me into something bigger with low ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

We bought a Range Rover back in June. Come to find out it had a bad fuel injector and a few other things wrong with it. We took our car in to get looked at and they went out of their way to make sure our vehicle was fixed!! I get to drive out of here in my dream car!!!! We wanna say Thank you to you all for coming together and getting us back in our car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

I loved my experience at Legacy. They made the whole process from start to finish easy, espically the financing. This is the third vehicle I have bought from them, I have never had a problem. I look forward to getting my new vehicle serviced there, like I do all my vehicles. And just to add a little extra personal touch they sent me cookies and a mug as a thank you. It's nice to be appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Kent made selling my car quick and easy. Always friendly and someone you can count on! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

The employees of Legacy have always been extremely kind and helpful to me! Their positive attitudes, willingness to answer all my questions, and transparency has earned my respect and utmost trust for the company! I also love the small family atmosphere! I would highly recommend Legacy to anyone looking for a vehicle! Call Kent Williams or any of the friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

I've know Kent Williams for years and he has always treated me right in the car business. Garden City and Legacy is lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

I HAD SUCH A GREAT experience purchasing a car from Storm Denison at Legacy! He was super patient with me, made sure to keep following up and work with me on what car my heart really desired! We finally found the one and the process was so smooth, no bumps and he is such a nice guy to work with!! I was treated with respect by all the employees and was not rushed ONCE! Def recommend Legacy & working with Storm!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

I have known Kent for many years. He has always treated my family with the utmost respect and treated my family and I like his own. I dont have the right words to express my appreciation and gratitude for him. Ive had the pleasure of working with Kent on 2 different vehicles. It was the best experience Ive had . His attentiveness to our needs and making sure he helped us get what we needed. Exceptional. Great man!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Jacob is a knowledgeable and excellent salesman who makes the car buying experience truly exceptional, I’d never trust anyone else with a vehicle purchases again. He was very welcoming and my aunt is very satisfied with her new vehicle. Thank you legacy!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

I have never done business with Legacy Auto, however I have done buisness with Kent Williams. We were never treated with anything other then respect, courtesy and professionalism. Kent is knowledgeable in his field and genuinely cares about his customers. I would recommend Kent's services over and over again. Thanks for making our past experiences easy and simplex.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Kent Williams is an excellent salesperson. He has helped several of my family members and I to find vehicles that we have been happy to own. I definitely recommend talking to Kent if you are looking for any vehicle! Thanks Kent!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Very friendly man that cares about the community, great customer service and just a great man! One time i was at a bar and some man started harrasing me and tried to start a fight with me but Kent was at the table over and he ripped off his clothing to reveal that he had I read ghee and stepped in to stip the fight. The drunk guy tried to punch kent but he gave him a Shoryuken and knocked him out with ease. Would recommend his services any day of the week.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

I have worked with Kent several times. He is always professional, knows the vehicles he sells and helps make it an stress free experience. I highly recommend him for purchasing your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Great experience here very friendly dealt with Kent Williams very knowledgeable friendly did anything he could do to find me the best deal I could get highly recommend dealing with him great guy

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Great place to buy a vehicle! Family owned and operated, small town feel, attention to detail. Won’t buy anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and help you with what Needs really recommend (Original) Son muy amables y te ayudan con lo que Nesecitas de verdad lo recomiendo

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

I didn’t end up buying my car here but they were very helpful and gave me lots of good information. I would for sure recommend going to them if you are ever looking for a new vehicle or just want some help shopping around!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Sean sheets drove all the way to liberal to deliver my new truck to me. Outstanding service all the way, highly recommend buying through him.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

I really recommend you too talk to Jaime Rodriguez if your looking to buy a new car he's really nice and can help you find the car your looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Car buying made easy by Jaime Rodriguez. Thank you for making my wife and I feel comfortable and valued. Very attentive, and genuine answers to all of our questions. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Sean Sheets was awesome! Have bought from Legacy before, will be back again!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Great customer service! Jaime R. was very helpful in answering all my questions! Totally recommend him when getting a vehicle. He goes above and beyond in getting you approved!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Thank you Jaime from Legacy! Meet a honest and respectful salesman with a great service and management team go to Legacy! Yay go Legacy 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

When I say go see Jaime from Legacy I mean literally go look for him, not to sell you a vehicle but to help you get a vehicle you may even need. It was insane how many people and dealerships did not want to help me out when I mention my credit. Jaime Rodd from Facebook is who I reached out to when no else tried. He listened and gave me the best options to get the right vehicle. His relaxed approach yet with his professionalism made finding the right vehicle stress free and important. Go see Jaime if not ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Great dealership, with great costumer service! A guy named Jaime was very helpful and very Patient and not to pushy! Felt very welcomed at this dealership👍🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Jaime Rodriguez was very helpful and informative and very easy to work with. Legacy is very lucky to have such a great salesman on their team.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Jaime made looking for a new car very easy, he was very helpful and polite. Best service I’ve ever gotten at a car dealership before.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Jaime Rodriguez was the one who helped me out, he was informative, very respectful, knew what he was talking about when questioned about vehicles. If you're ever looking for another vehicle to buy I recommend Legacy and ask to speak with Jaime you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Sean sheets did a great job with helping me know I have a car that fits me.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Loved the time I spent and car buying experience with a great salesman Jaime. 5 stars to Legacy!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

If your looking for a vehicle this is the place to come to. They have a large inventory so I’m sure you’ll find what you want. I was helped by Jamie Rodriguez and he was very professional, kind, energetic. He will do what he needs to do to make sure you leave happy and with the vehicle you want I recommend speaking with him when shopping for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Great dealership with an even better customer service! Looking for a new vehicle is Stressful and intimidating. But I was greeted By a man named Jaime and was given the best service! He was very understanding and went that extra mile regardless of how picky I turned out to be. Nothing but polite and understanding. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new vehicle and the best deals!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Jaime R. is the epitome of what a salesman should be. He is committed to the sale while keeping the customer in mind, rest assured he won’t pressure you into purchasing. Instead he continuously advocates to get you the best price possible. Legacy should be very proud to have him on their staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Great people and great service!! Jamie Rodd. He was so kind and professional. Assisted with everything. Great guy!! Awesome service from him!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Go get your next car from Legacy and ask to work with Cody Levens. Great guy and very professional. I will be returning for my next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Talking to Cody about the trucks I possibly wanted he was very knowledgeable about them! Very professional, made me feel like i wasn’t a paycheck to him. He wanted me to be happy with my choice. Would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle go to him.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

This was my 2nd time buying a vehicle from a dealership and as nervous as I was Jaime’s helpfulness and him genuinely caring for what I was looking for put me at ease. Was nothing but polite and respectful and very very patient. Felt like I’ve known the man forever. Would definitely come back here again and not only that I would ask for JAIME!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Jamie Rodd is a Great salesman, very informative and straight forward I would recommend him to anybody.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Jaime Rodd really helped me out! I couldn’t find a car available for me but he still tried finding availabilities for me. He went above my expectations as a young man and was very respectful!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Jaime Rodd and the whole team at Legacy are a place to remember! Thank You Legacy Auto Center!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Jaime is a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Definitely coming back to buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Best car, service and purchase experience. Perfect sales guy Jaime Rodd and the management to on educating me on my first and exciting car!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Jaime Rodriguez had the best customer service. If you’re trying to buy a vehicle without feeling hassled or bullied, go see him! He’s very informative, understanding and will go the extra mile to get you what you need. Will be a forever customer to Legacy Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Jaime was awesome! If your not getting your car from him your missing out hands down the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Great experience, great management overall the best Sales Professional I have ever met. Jaime was the most easiest person to work with and made the whole thing worth it! Go Legacy!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Never have a better experience on buying my truck and the servise from my friend jaime it was awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Go see Jaime Rodd! Best decision I ever made on working with a laid back & honest salesman!


Leave Us A Review